Free Consultation 602-989-5000
ALCOCK & ASSOCIATES, P.C.

Reviews

google reviews
Rigoberto Rodriguez - Google Review
Rigoberto Rodriguez 1 review
2 days ago

Thank you very much to Alcock & Associates for their excellent service and support to obtain my permanent residence, especially Daniella Hernández, Attorney Lisa Elkin and Attorney Emmanuel Elizondo! Excellent team, very human, highly recommended, thank you!!!

Dulce Rojas - Google Reviews
Dulce Rojas 1 review
4 days ago

I would like to say thank you to Nicholas at Alcock & Associates, he helped me with my DACA and I really appreciate their help! Also, they’re really good with the community I really recommend them!

Cassandra - Google Review
Cassandra 2 reviews
6 days ago

You will not regret choosing this firm. Very hard working and kind lawyers. Especially Michelle Lopez, I am lucky to have gotten her she’s been extremely patient and helpful. I highly recommended Alcock & Associates!

A
Alina Tapia 3 reviews
1 week ago

Jordan Wooduff made everything easy on my behalf and is very professional in the work he is doing while overall very kind. Thank you Jordan!

G
Geo Mejia 1 review
2 weeks ago

I’ve been handling my business here for the past six years. They are always super professional and kind. If you get a chance to have Juanita Pena work on your case, then consider yourself lucky, she is one of the best.

J
Jesus Medina 3 reviews
2 weeks ago

This review is rated as a 5 star review , if I could give them 10 stars, I would. My wife and I hired Alcock & Associates back in 2011. They have done and helped us so much through my immigration case (my case). In 2011 I was bailed out of CCA and that’s how my case started. Every case is different, ours took longer because of my decisions. In 2017 we decided to move forward again, and now 2020 I was able to obtain my Greencard thanks to Alcock & Associates. I want to take the time and thank Lisa Elkin and ALL of her colleagues and of course Mr. Nicholas as well. They all did and worked very hard on my case, I couldn’t be any happier and blessed with our outcome. So if you’re looking for an immigration attorney and come across Alcock & Associates, look no longer but hire them immediately. I highly recommend them to anyone that’s trying to adjust their status or for any immigration situation. Once again Thank you, Alcock & Associates, you guys are best and we will be back in 3 years to file for my citizenship.

H
H Harshaw 16 reviews
2 weeks ago

I found Alcock & Associates on the net and decided to give them a try. I was not disappointed at all. I spoke with Mrs. J. Pena about my immigration issue and she was very patient, professional, understanding, knowledgeable, and helpful in ensuring I understood everything that I needed to do on my end as well as what this firm is going to do on its end. I will say that after my visit I am more than confident that this issue will be resolved. I would recommend this firm to anyone not sure about how to start the immigration process.

J
Javier Aguilar 2 reviews
2 weeks ago

I have been with Alcock & Associates for the past four years when they started my DACA they did a great job the people there are great very friendly and I will be going there for all my immigration needs. I work with Kirk Kabala on my renewal and he is very friendly and respectful and explains everything we needed to do to start my renewal this year. You are doing a great job. Thank you to everyone there and keep doing what you are doing.

J
Junior Martinez 4 reviews
2 weeks ago

Daniela and Lisa both changed my family’s life they helped us through the whole process for immigration. They did a great job making sure we were prepared and they were with us the whole way, even when we were abroad! I would like to say thank you, Alcock & Associates, thank you very much I really appreciate everything you guys did especially Daniela and Lisa this would not have happened without you guys, you guys kept my family together. Thank you very very much from the bottom of my heart!

S
Superbacon 3000 1 review
2 weeks ago

Alcock & Associates is a great place to get your cases done at especially DACA anyone that is a dreamer and needing to get DACA fixed this is the place to go they are helpful and care about all dreamers Kirk and Jordan are both great people they were very friendly and helpful and kindly gave great detail on our process and we were happy to come work with them!

B
Barbara Zambrano 3 reviews
3 weeks ago

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with how Lisa and her assistants handled our case and helped to calm our nerves. We were comfortable knowing our case was in their hands. The staff is friendly, yet always professional. Thank you, Lisa and Alcock & Associates!

D
Dulce Cruz 2 reviews
3 weeks ago

I am in tears! Since I had the opportunity to apply and qualify for the DACA, I have done all the work process with them. They are amazing! They are going to help me submit my work permit with no cost to them! Please tell me a law firm that will assist you with something so big and serious with no cost! It’s already hard to renew every two years and come up with the money and still manage to pay other bills. I want to give a big THANK YOU to everyone that works for Alcock & Associates! Also, I want to thank Dora for being so nice and I hope you have a better day and week!!

L
Luis Gomez 1 review
3 weeks ago

Very good people and very friendly. They understand what you are going through and do their best to help you. They look for ways to make the process very easy. Thanks, everyone for your help. I recommend to anyone who needs help.

J
Jazz M 2 reviews
3 weeks ago

I consider myself a regular client, for her fast and friendly service starting from the administration, she always answers my questions and if they are busy, call back the same day and they are very honest they tell you if they can work with your case or not without charging consultation and payments. They are very accessible I always recommend them.

J
Jose Alvarez 1 review
3 weeks ago

I would just wanna say how much of a help Alcock & Associates are. Just very very good people especially the well taken care service they have and they have also helped me in every way as possible. Mr. Alcock has open many doors to my life and I wanna them him for handling well my case.

I
Isidro Adame 1 review
3 weeks ago

Alcock & associates and Juanita peña took excellent care of me on my visit to renew my DACA. I really recommend them for any case of legal issues that you may have.

K
Kimberly Phillips 3 reviews
4 weeks ago

I am so happy Michelle Lopez is taking care of my case. I am having a great experience with her. She is very helpful and always makes sure I am happy and checks up on me. She deserves to be noticed by her great work. Thank you Michelle!

M
Maria Higuera 3 reviews
a month ago

Juanita Pena took care of us and advised us on our upcoming case, we believe our case is in good hands. She was flexible with our income and very kind, Alcock & associates have helped 2 of my family members in the past already and my family has full trust in them. Thank you!

S
Sara Torres 2 reviews
a month ago

I definitely owe a big thank you to this law office but especially to my attorney Michelle Lopez! She helped guide me through every step of the way, was so reassuring and answered any question I had at any time of the day/night. I’ve never met anybody so dedicated. I highly recommend her And this law office.

O
Oralia Valdez 1 review
a month ago

Michelle Lopez thank you for being open to me. It was a pleasure.and.I feel satisfied that you have already worked with me.thank you again. Michelle lopez gracias por aberme atendido fue un placer y me siento satisfecha de que aya trabajado con migo gracias nuevamente.

J
Javier Gonzalez 1 review
a month ago

Very good lawyers and the whole team treated me very well! Thanks to Juanita very helpful, lawyer Colton, and of course Mr. Nick Alcock. Thank you, God bless them greatly. I recommend!
I recommend them

N
Norma Zubia 6 reviews
a month ago

Many thanks to Alcock & associates only 3 MONTHS after submitting my application to immigration, I received my residence card. SUPER FAST!

J
Julio Palmeros 2 reviews
a month ago

I would like to thank Alcock & Associates Attorneys for taking my case and being able to help me out. I would especially like to recognize the hard work of Attorneys Kirk, Nick, and Ryan. I didn’t know what to expect but they were extremely kind and professional. They explained every single thing, answered all my questions and made sure I knew what to expect, the good and the bad. 10/10 recommended!

R
Ricardo Reyes 1 review
a month ago

This is my second time I had the pleasure of coming to Alcock & Associates, both of those times I was treated with respect also try to give you the best deal to fit your budget. Thank you Alcock & Associates and a shout out to Jordan woodruff, such an amazing man!

C
Chito Ruiz 1 review
a month ago

I highly recommend this place if you’re on Removal Proceedings I won my case thanks to Attorney Colton Woodruff!

L
Leyvi Valle 1 review
a month ago

Good service and grateful to the ALCOCK & ASSOCIATES staff

E
Esmeralda Melendez 1 review
a month ago

I am writing to recommend the lawyers they are great. My DACA has been renewed. I thank Attorney Nick for having good staff in the office and for helping his clients with their paperwork.

B
Bertha Vargas 3 reviews
a month ago

My experience here was the best. Indy was really understanding and patient, really explained things with lots of details so that I was able to undertake my case! Highly recommend this place!

H
Hector Ibarra 1 review
a month ago

Karen was the lady who attended me at the Alcock & Associates office .. good service, kindness and honest, thanks Karen!

D
Daniela Ruiz 2 reviews
a month ago

I was in a car accident, and I went into Alcock and Associates because I knew that they help people with their injury cases. I was helped by Indy and it was a pleasant experience everything went smoothly. I was helped, and I would definitely recommend anyone that is in need of legal assistance to come into Alcock and associates. I am so thankful.

C
Coral Ibarra 3 reviews
a month ago

Today my husband and I will start the journey with the law firm. So far we had been here for the 3rd time. We really appreciate the help we are getting. Very transparent lawyers. Thank you Juanita for taking us to the next step. Professional and trustworthy lawyers. I highly recommended Alkock & Associate.

J
Jose Panduro 2 reviews
a month ago

They treated me very well from the beginning. They were always aware of my case and kept me informed. I recommend them, they are very good lawyers. Thanks Jill and Indy for your help and attention.

J
Joe Marquez 2 reviews
a month ago

I am extremely happy and pleased with the entire outcome. They contacted me during every single step of my personal injury case. Everything they said they were going to do they did. I appreciate the entire team at the Thomas office. Mr. ALCOCK you have an amazing group of people helping out your clients. I highly recommend them.

A
Alma Macias 2 reviews
a month ago

They treated me very well, I thank you for everything you did in my accident case. Thanks Indy and Jill for all your attention and your good work. I recommend them 100%.

Y
Yajaira Beltran 1 review
a month ago

Thanks to the entire Alcock & Associates team for their help in my process to acquire DACA. especially Nicholas M. Alcock, Kirk Kabala, and Fabian. They have helped me professionally since 2014. Thank you very much for your help and good service.

M
Maltide Ruiz 1 review
a month ago

I came to the right place. I would like everyone to know that here they will be as grateful as I am and very happy.

M
Mary Merino 2 reviews
a month ago

I came in with my husband just to ask questions about immigration and thanks to the help of Jordan and Kirk Karbala I left with being a client and confident of my process. I had a million questions and they where all answered with ease. I am very please with how friendly and informative both Jordan and Kirk were throughout the meeting. Glad to be a client here at Alcock & Associates definitely best experience.

J
Jose Navarro 1 review
a month ago

If you are looking for a lawyer I recommend them because this law firm welcomes everyone. If you are looking for professionalism come here I recommend them!

K
Kenia Bejarano 1 review
a month ago

We are more than satisfied and happy to have Jennifer Diaz as our lawyer she was very helpful and professional we felt very confident having her on our side thank you for everything.

B
Banafshe Vahdad 1 review
a month ago

My first experience with a law firm, a very friendly and honest team, thanks to my attorney Jennifer Diaz for helping me out with my citizenship, it got done within 8-9 months.

J
Jesse Sepulveda 1 review
a month ago

Thank you to Alcock and Associates. Extremely friendly staff and very knowledgeable attorneys. I hope that I never need to use them again but if I do I know I’ll be in good hands with Alcock and Associates. A special thank you to Elizabeth and Carina for all of your efforts and for making me comfortable and taking the time to answer all of my questions. You’re the best!

N
Nazareth Hailey 1 review
a month ago

I owe my life to Alcock and Associates and specifically Kathrine Barnes. If you want a strong attorney who will fight for you, request Kathrine. She is hands down one of the best in Arizona. I was thankful to have her represent me. I am also thankful for Alcock and Associates being so flexible with me and my payment arrangements. They really are wonderful.

J
Julissa Debora 2 reviews
a month ago

Excellent work thank you very much for helping us in our accident case.

A
Ana Gracias 1 review
a month ago

My experiences with the firm are always amazing. This is my 4th Daca that they help me with and I’m always treated very well. Cathia Sanchez helped me today and I can’t express how informative she has Answered all my questions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Mr. Alcock for the great staff.

A
Alex Fajardo 1 review
a month ago

Thank you very much, excellent work! I recommend them. Thank you for your help in my accident case.

M
Miguel Solis 2 reviews
a month ago

They gave me very good service from day one. They were constantly in touch with me and I had an excellent result in my case of an accident.

O
Octavio Luna 1 review
2 months ago

Mr. Alcock was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions and helped me understand the process. He made me and my family feel comfortable and truly felt like he cared about me and my case. I went to many lawyers before him that seemed more interested in the money than talking about my case. I would definitely recommend him and his law firm to anybody.

B
Bianco Lopez 2 reviews
2 months ago

My wife and I are extremely happy and grateful that we found Lisa to help with our case. Lisa was truly exceptional and reassuring throughout the entire process. With her experience and expertise, she guided us with our I-601 case and answered every question that we had. We were shocked to see how fast my wife’s process got concluded. Thank you so much, Lisa and Alcock & Associates!

S
Soulie Segovia 1 review
2 months ago

Faisal Ullah is the best attorney in Phoenix! He is an aggressive attorney that will work hard for you. I have worked with other attorneys in the past and my family did extensive research before finding an attorney to represent my brother and he is top-notch! It made us feel at ease with the entire process. We were very satisfied with the outcome. I am certain if we would of hired a different attorney, our process would have gone a lot different. Hire him and he will know what to do for you. Getting Faisal Ullah on the team was the best move Alcock & Associates could have done! Such an asset! Thank you so much Faisal and also to Amber his assistant!

M
Michael Boyd 47 reviews
2 months ago

Felt like family as soon as walking into their building. I know that we are moving forward with this minor issue that we need to have resolved. I recommend this office to anyone needing assistance!!

reprenstation you deserve

REPRESENTATION YOU DESERVE

Here at Alcock & Associates our team and staff are dedicated to helping and representing YOU. The first step is to understand your case. We will take the time to get to know you and your legal situation so that we are best able to answer all of your questions. After your initial consultation with our attorneys, you will know what you are facing and what can happen to your case.
EVERY CONSULTATION IS COMPLETELY FREE AND COMPLETELY CONFIDENTIAL.

FREE CONSULTATION >

Top Rated Phoenix Attorneys

avvo

the national trial lawyers
bbb
nacdl
avvo rating superb
federal bar associates
Alock law

Alcock & Associates P.C.
2 North Central Avenue, 26th Floor
Phoenix AZ 85004

602-989-5000
© 2020 Alcock & Associates, P.C. © 2020 Alcock & Associates, P.C.

Health Update:

We are open. Call now for a free case evaluation/consultation by telephone.

Alcock & Associates P.C.
2 North Central Avenue, 26th Floor
Phoenix AZ 85004